To send an email to a staff member, copy their email address from the list below and paste it into your email app.

Firstname

Lastname

email address

Jakob Aebi Jakob.Aebi486@schools.sa.edu.au
Jessica Akkari Jessica.Akkari418@schools.sa.edu.au
Gabby Amos Gabby.Amos607@schools.sa.edu.au
Sebastian Angus Sebastian.Angus328@schools.sa.edu.au
Mitch Asser Mitch.Asser370@schools.sa.edu.au
EmmaJane Baker EmmaJane.Baker173@schools.sa.edu.au
Minnie Bal Minnie.Bal585@schools.sa.edu.au
Monica Baldock Monica.Baldock100@schools.sa.edu.au
Kimberley Batchelor Kimberley.Batchelor583@schools.sa.edu.au
Nicole Bayliss Nicole.Bayliss218@schools.sa.edu.au
Kate Bayly Kate.Bayly682@schools.sa.edu.au
Irek Belkner Irek.Belkner846@schools.sa.edu.au
Laura Benessy Laura.Benessy949@schools.sa.edu.au
Jessica Bezzina Jessica.Bezzina315@schools.sa.edu.au
Carol Bowman Carol.Bowman891@schools.sa.edu.au
Matt Brodley Matt.Brodley702@schools.sa.edu.au
Nick Brodley Nick.Brodley223@schools.sa.edu.au
Barbara Buckland Barbara.Buckland380@schools.sa.edu.au
Lea Burchard Lea.Burchard848@schools.sa.edu.au
Lucy Burg Lucy.Burg42@schools.sa.edu.au
Sarah Carter Sarah.Carter993@schools.sa.edu.au
Melissa Casburn Melissa.Casburn417@schools.sa.edu.au
AiLing Choy AiLing.Choy465@schools.sa.edu.au
Nathan Cini Nathan.Cini201@schools.sa.edu.au
David Clark David.Clark576@schools.sa.edu.au
Karen Clark Karen.Clark13@schools.sa.edu.au
Rachel Clark Rachel.Clark556@schools.sa.edu.au
Lydia Coleman Lydia.Coleman530@schools.sa.edu.au
Brittny Connaughton Brittny.Connaughton160@schools.sa.edu.au
Jarrod Copeland Jarrod.Copeland236@schools.sa.edu.au
Cristina Corpuz Cristina.Corpuz718@schools.sa.edu.au
Chevonne Craker Chevonne.Craker126@schools.sa.edu.au
Andrew Crouch Andrew.Crouch101@schools.sa.edu.au
Crystal Crowdey Crystal.Crowdey864@schools.sa.edu.au
Brett Crowhurst Brett.Crowhurst332@schools.sa.edu.au
Mark Davidson Mark.Davidson28@schools.sa.edu.au
Simon Deguet Simon.Deguet67@schools.sa.edu.au
Chip Diamond Chip.Diamond149@schools.sa.edu.au
Tony DiGirolamo Tony.DiGirolamo958@schools.sa.edu.au
Shannon Dissinger Shannon.Dissinger581@schools.sa.edu.au
Emma Dudley Emma.Dudley212@schools.sa.edu.au
Jaime Duncis Jaime.Duncis901@schools.sa.edu.au
Paul Eckermann Paul.Eckermann131@schools.sa.edu.au
Sue Elderfield Sue.Elderfield725@schools.sa.edu.au
Alysha Emmerson Alysha.Emmerson531@schools.sa.edu.au
Adam Eustace Adam.Eustace397@schools.sa.edu.au
Kirsty Faulkner Kirsty.Faulkner721@schools.sa.edu.au
Aisling Flynn Aisling.Flynn192@schools.sa.edu.au
Annette Forrest Annette.Forrest964@schools.sa.edu.au
Rose Forster Rose.Forster369@schools.sa.edu.au
Stephanie Fox Stephanie.Fox943@schools.sa.edu.au
Rodney Freeman Rodney.Freeman934@schools.sa.edu.au
Marion Furber Marion.Furber0@schools.sa.edu.au
Natalie Giles Natalie.Giles397@schools.sa.edu.au
Dick Glacken Dick.Glacken138@schools.sa.edu.au
Nicola Glenie Nicola.Glenie450@schools.sa.edu.au
Leanne Glenister Leanne.Glenister955@schools.sa.edu.au
Amy Gray Amy.Gray224@schools.sa.edu.au
David Green David.Green642@schools.sa.edu.au
Jenny Greig Jenny.Greig749@schools.sa.edu.au
Adam Gribble Adam.Gribble855@schools.sa.edu.au
Rose Hampel Rose.Hampel163@schools.sa.edu.au
Alex Harrison Alex.Harrison68@schools.sa.edu.au
Bronwyn Haynes Bronwyn.Haynes399@schools.sa.edu.au
Lachlan Haynes Lachlan.Haynes809@schools.sa.edu.au
Rowan Hearne Rowan.Hearne394@schools.sa.edu.au
Julie Heddle Julie.Heddle617@schools.sa.edu.au
Aiden Hinsley Aiden.Hinsley364@schools.sa.edu.au
Shane Hodgson Shane.Hodgson469@schools.sa.edu.au
Danie Holland Danie.Holland364@schools.sa.edu.au
KateEllen Hopgood KateEllen.Hopgood35@schools.sa.edu.au
Thomas Hopgood Thomas.Hopgood315@schools.sa.edu.au
Leah HoskinsDonnellan Leah.HoskinsDonnellan298@schools.sa.edu.au
Ian Howard Ian.Howard985@schools.sa.edu.au
Neville Hubbard Neville.Hubbard333@schools.sa.edu.au
Gillian Hughes Gillian.Hughes34@schools.sa.edu.au
Angela Ioannou Angela.Ioannou496@schools.sa.edu.au
Joanne Izzo Joanne.Izzo958@schools.sa.edu.au
Natalie Jennings Natalie.Jennings7@schools.sa.edu.au
Brian Jordan Brian.Jordan88@schools.sa.edu.au
Kylie Juggins Kylie.Juggins359@schools.sa.edu.au
Eliza Kavanagh Eliza.Kavanagh707@schools.sa.edu.au
Daniel Keenan Daniel.Keenan398@schools.sa.edu.au
Domna Kenny Domna.Kenny582@schools.sa.edu.au
Mark King Mark.King862@schools.sa.edu.au
Sarah Kirk Sarah.Kirk310@schools.sa.edu.au
Jai Koirala Jai.Koirala851@schools.sa.edu.au
Mary Kontos Mary.Kontos204@schools.sa.edu.au
Matt Krieg Matt.Krieg31@schools.sa.edu.au
Zia Kurban Zia.Kurban487@schools.sa.edu.au
Harry Lambert Harry.Lambert635@schools.sa.edu.au
Juan Li Juan.Li793@schools.sa.edu.au
Guy Louanglath Guy.Louanglath364@schools.sa.edu.au
Niki MacKinlay Niki.MacKinlay557@schools.sa.edu.au
Ana MarquesBritto Ana.MarquesBritto424@schools.sa.edu.au
Dani Martin Dani.Martin999@schools.sa.edu.au
Kay McArthur Kay.McArthur761@schools.sa.edu.au
Karen McBride Karen.McBride606@schools.sa.edu.au
Hayley McGill Hayley.McGill714@schools.sa.edu.au
Kala Menacherry Kala.Menacherry421@schools.sa.edu.au
Kristen Menadue Kristen.Menadue416@schools.sa.edu.au
Samuel Milne Samuel.Milne685@schools.sa.edu.au
Jenna Miltenoff Jenna.Miltenoff513@schools.sa.edu.au
Louise Minney Louise.Minney352@schools.sa.edu.au
Daniella Minniti Daniella.Minniti296@schools.sa.edu.au
Dave Monaghan Dave.Monaghan220@schools.sa.edu.au
Taryn Moore Taryn.Moore977@schools.sa.edu.au
Kim Muller Kim.Muller373@schools.sa.edu.au
Leana Mulyono Leana.Mulyono714@schools.sa.edu.au
Nicola Murphy Nicola.Murphy868@schools.sa.edu.au
Karenna Nelson Karenna.Nelson572@schools.sa.edu.au
Hazel Nicks Hazel.Nicks114@schools.sa.edu.au
Capitoline Niyimbona Capitoline.Niyimbona408@schools.sa.edu.au
Jenna Nottle Jenna.Nottle765@schools.sa.edu.au
Emily ONeill Emily.ONeill479@schools.sa.edu.au
Brendon Parker Brendon.Parker282@schools.sa.edu.au
Karla Pobke Karla.Pobke429@schools.sa.edu.au
Leanne Polkinghorne Leanne.Polkinghorne719@schools.sa.edu.au
Mahendra Prasad Mahendra.Prasad53@schools.sa.edu.au
Cherie Przedworski Cherie.Przedworski994@schools.sa.edu.au
Graham Pullen Graham.Pullen36@schools.sa.edu.au
Anand Rajandren Anand.Rajandren877@schools.sa.edu.au
Saru Rana Saru.Rana963@schools.sa.edu.au
Rebecca Read Rebecca.Read793@schools.sa.edu.au
Elisa Resce Elisa.Resce346@schools.sa.edu.au
Sam Ritchie Sam.Ritchie774@schools.sa.edu.au
Chelsea Roberts Chelsea.Roberts243@schools.sa.edu.au
Casey Roe Casey.Roe631@schools.sa.edu.au
Amelia Rofe Amelia.Rofe319@schools.sa.edu.au
Jesse Rogerson Jesse.Rogerson23@schools.sa.edu.au
Rowena Rundle Rowena.Rundle804@schools.sa.edu.au
Daniela Russo Daniela.Russo734@schools.sa.edu.au
Samuel Ruyssen Samuel.Ruyssen432@schools.sa.edu.au
Adam Shaw Adam.Shaw170@schools.sa.edu.au
Dan Shaw Dan.Shaw756@schools.sa.edu.au
Susan Shehadeh Susan.Shehadeh725@schools.sa.edu.au
Becky Smith Becky.Smith449@schools.sa.edu.au
Olivia Smith Olivia.Smith479@schools.sa.edu.au
Claire Solomon Claire.Solomon290@schools.sa.edu.au
Tanuja Sood Tanuja.Sood624@schools.sa.edu.au
Diane Spice Diane.Spice812@schools.sa.edu.au
Mel Staruchowicz Mel.Staruchowicz753@schools.sa.edu.au
Benjamin Steed Benjamin.Steed528@schools.sa.edu.au
Dan Stevens Dan.Stevens379@schools.sa.edu.au
Belle Stoneham Belle.Stoneham708@schools.sa.edu.au
Aimie Strawbridge Aimie.Strawbridge33@schools.sa.edu.au
Ashley Sykes Ashley.Sykes194@schools.sa.edu.au
James Thelwell James.Thelwell155@schools.sa.edu.au
Ken Thompson Ken.Thompson237@schools.sa.edu.au
Susan Thomson Susan.Thomson876@schools.sa.edu.au
Emma Tipple Emma.Tipple478@schools.sa.edu.au
Kaitlin Tomaselli Kaitlin.Tomaselli251@schools.sa.edu.au
Lisa Train Lisa.Train866@schools.sa.edu.au
Nicole Trenbirth Nicole.Trenbirth722@schools.sa.edu.au
Jamin Tripp Jamin.Tripp388@schools.sa.edu.au
Camille Tsilibakis Camille.Tsilibakis718@schools.sa.edu.au
Marc Vallance Marc.Vallance489@schools.sa.edu.au
Celina VanNguyen Celina.VanNguyen372@schools.sa.edu.au
Helen Venetsanos Helen.Venetsanos492@schools.sa.edu.au
John Venetsanos John.Venetsanos77@schools.sa.edu.au
Shaun Wallace Shaun.Wallace288@schools.sa.edu.au
Lauren Westgarth Lauren.Westgarth634@schools.sa.edu.au
Tamika White Tamika.White831@schools.sa.edu.au
Lachlan Wildy Lachlan.Wildy467@schools.sa.edu.au
Andrea Williams Andrea.Williams100@schools.sa.edu.au
Kerry Williams Kerry.Williams830@schools.sa.edu.au
Louis Wong Louis.Wong843@schools.sa.edu.au
Katie Woodrow Katie.Woodrow760@schools.sa.edu.au
Josh Young Josh.Young277@schools.sa.edu.au
Krista Zanker Krista.Zanker450@schools.sa.edu.au
Nicholas Zissopoulos Nicholas.Zissopoulos308@schools.sa.edu.au