To send an email to a staff member, copy their email address from the list below and paste it into your email app.

    Person email address Role / Faculty Key Functions / Teaching Responsibilities

Senior Executive

  Nick Zissopoulos Nicholas.Zissopoulos308@schools.sa.edu.au Principal Principal
  Kerry Williams Kerry.Williams830@schools.sa.edu.au Deputy Principal School Operations and Strategic Improvement
  Julie Heddle Julie.Heddle617@schools.sa.edu.au Business Leader School Ancillary Finance and Business

Executive Directors

  Leanne Polkinghorne Leanne.Polkinghorne719@schools.sa.edu.au Executive Director Senior Secondary School
  Melanie Laws Melanie.Laws579@schools.sa.edu.au Executive Director Middle Secondary School
  Karen Clark Karen.Clark13@schools.sa.edu.au Executive Director Junior Secondary School
  Chevonne Craker Chevonne.Craker126@schools.sa.edu.au Executive Director Culture and Diversity
  Nathan Cini Nathan.Cini201@schools.sa.edu.au Executive Director Digital / Learning ICT
  Minnie Bal Minnie.Bal585@schools.sa.edu.au Executive Director Engagement & Wellbeing
  Jenna Miltenoff Jenna.Miltenoff513@schools.sa.edu.au Executive Director Special Interest Music and House / Mentor
  Karla Pobke Karla.Pobke429@schools.sa.edu.au Executive Director Teaching and Learning

Directors

  Susan Thomson Susan.Thomson876@schools.sa.edu.au Director Inclusive Education Support Program (IESP)
  Neville Hubbard Neville.Hubbard333@schools.sa.edu.au Director Student Pathways and VET
  Rowan Hearne Rowan.Hearne394@schools.sa.edu.au Director Timetable and Data

Curriculum Leaders

  Chip Diamond Chip.Diamond149@schools.sa.edu.au Co-ordinator of Music Music
  Belle Mckay Belle.Stoneham708@schools.sa.edu.au Head of Arts Contemporary, Visual and Performing Arts
  Rose Forster (Semester 2) Rose.Forster369@schools.sa.edu.au Head of Communications English and Languages
  Rose Hampel (Semester 1) Rose.Hampel163@schools.sa.edu.au Head of Communications English and Languages
  Simon Deguet Simon.Deguet67@schools.sa.edu.au Head of Food & Hospitality Food & Hospitality, Child Studies
  Daniela Russo Daniela.Russo734@schools.sa.edu.au Head of Global Studies Humanities
  Dani Martin Dani.Martin999@schools.sa.edu.au Head of Maths Numeracy, Maths Pathway
  Paul Eckermann Paul.Eckermann131@schools.sa.edu.au Head of Personal Development Health, Positive Education, Physical Education
  Sue Elderfield Sue.Elderfield725@schools.sa.edu.au Head of Science Science and STEM
  David Green David.Green642@schools.sa.edu.au Head of Technology Technical Studies, Digital Learning
  Karenna Nelson Karenna.Nelson572@schools.sa.edu.au Languages & International Education Languages, International Education

House Leaders

  Brittny Connaughton Brittny.Connaughton160@schools.sa.edu.au Barnes Student Agency
  Jesse Rogerson Jesse.Rogerson23@schools.sa.edu.au Freeman SACE, Pathways and Programs
  Kirsty Faulkner Kirsty.Faulkner721@schools.sa.edu.au Gillard Primary / Secondary Transition
  Lucy Burg Lucy.Burg42@schools.sa.edu.au Gillespie Junior Secondary Foundational Programs
  Mitch Asser Mitch.Asser370@schools.sa.edu.au Jackson Middle Secondary Developmental Programs
  Shannon Dissinger Shannon.Dissinger581@schools.sa.edu.au Mitchell Workplace Practices
  Andrea Williams Andrea.Williams100@schools.sa.edu.au Tao Employability Skills Program
  Adam Gribble Adam.Gribble855@schools.sa.edu.au Thomas PLP and Youth Ops

Student Support Leaders

  Louise King Louise.Minney352@schools.sa.edu.au Assistant Team Leader IESP Team Assistant Leader
  Carol Bowman Carol.Bowman891@schools.sa.edu.au Head of Supported Learning Special Education, NEP
  Cherie Przedworski Cherie.Przedworski994@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Centre Manager PAL Centre
  Helen Venetsanos Helen.Venetsanos492@schools.sa.edu.au Student Wellbeing Leader NESB Students
  Jarrod Copeland Jarrod.Copeland236@schools.sa.edu.au Student Wellbeing Leader Protective Behaviours
  Dick Glacken Dick.Glacken138@schools.sa.edu.au Student Wellbeing Leader Student Leadership

Wellbeing Team

  Minnie Bal Minnie.Bal585@schools.sa.edu.au Executive Director Engagement & Wellbeing
  Helen Venetsanos Helen.Venetsanos492@schools.sa.edu.au Student Wellbeing Leader NESB Students
  Jarrod Copeland Jarrod.Copeland236@schools.sa.edu.au Student Wellbeing Leader Protective Behaviours
  Dick Glacken Dick.Glacken138@schools.sa.edu.au Student Wellbeing Leader Student Leadership
  Emily O’Neill Emily.ONeill479@schools.sa.edu.au Youth Worker Wellbeing
  Krista Zanker Krista.Zanker450@schools.sa.edu.au Youth Worker Wellbeing

Teaching Staff

  Adam Eustace Adam.Eustace397@schools.sa.edu.au Aboriginal Education Personal Development / Science
  Barbara Buckland Barbara.Buckland380@schools.sa.edu.au Arts Art
  David Clarke David.Clark576@schools.sa.edu.au Arts Art
  Guy Louanglath Guy.Louanglath364@schools.sa.edu.au Arts Art / Global Studies
  Lachlan Wildy Lachlan.Wildy467@schools.sa.edu.au Arts Art / Photography
  Ash Flynn Aisling.Flynn192@schools.sa.edu.au Arts Arts / Counsellor
  Olivia Smith Olivia.Smith479@schools.sa.edu.au Arts Dance, Science
  Hayley McGill Hayley.McGill714@schools.sa.edu.au Arts Drama, Middle School
  Monica Baldock Monica.Baldock100@schools.sa.edu.au Communication/Arts English
  Juan Li Juan.Li793@schools.sa.edu.au Communications Chinese
  Natalie Jennings Natalie.Jennings7@schools.sa.edu.au Communications Communications / EALD
  Jai Koirala Jai.Koirala851@schools.sa.edu.au Communications Communications / RP
  Lydia Coleman Lydia.Coleman530@schools.sa.edu.au Communications English
  Rachel Gregor Rachel.Clark556@schools.sa.edu.au Communications English
  Camille Tsillibakis Camille.Tsilibakis718@schools.sa.edu.au Communications English
  Aiden Hinsley Aiden.Hinsley364@schools.sa.edu.au Communications English / PE
  Anand Rajandren Anand.Rajandren877@schools.sa.edu.au Communications ESL, Mathematics
  Lachlan Haynes Lachlan.Haynes809@schools.sa.edu.au Communications Literacy Support
  Matt Krieg Matt.Krieg31@schools.sa.edu.au Curriculum Instructional Coach
  Brett Crowhurst Brett.Crowhurst332@schools.sa.edu.au Design & Technology Tech Studies
  Brendon Parker Brendon.Parker282@schools.sa.edu.au Design & Technology Tech Studies
  Kate Bayly Kate.Bayly682@schools.sa.edu.au Design and Technology Tech Studies
  Becky Parker Becky.Smith449@schools.sa.edu.au FLO / ALP FLO / ALP
  Leah Van Zyl Leah.HoskinsDonnellan298@schools.sa.edu.au Food & Hospitality Child Studies / Food & Hospitality
  Samuel Ruyssen Samuel.Ruyssen432@schools.sa.edu.au Food & Hospitality Food & Hospitality
  Kailtin Tomaselli Kaitlin.Tomaselli251@schools.sa.edu.au Food & Hospitality Food & Hospitality
  Cristina Corpuz Cristina.Corpuz718@schools.sa.edu.au Global Studies English, Global Studies
  David Monaghan Dave.Monaghan220@schools.sa.edu.au Global Studies Global Studies
  Ken Thompson Ken.Thompson237@schools.sa.edu.au Global Studies Global Studies
  Lisa Train Lisa.Train866@schools.sa.edu.au Global Studies Global Studies / Communications
  Elisa Resce Elisa.Resce346@schools.sa.edu.au Global Studies Humanities
  Tamika Green Tamika.White831@schools.sa.edu.au Home Economics Home Economics / Health
  Gabby Amos Gabby.Amos607@schools.sa.edu.au IESP IESP
  Mark Davidson Mark.Davidson28@schools.sa.edu.au IESP IESP
  Susan Farah Susan.Shehadeh725@schools.sa.edu.au IESP IESP
  Ben Steed Benjamin.Steed528@schools.sa.edu.au IESP IESP
  Mark King Mark.King862@schools.sa.edu.au Maths Maths
  Zia Kurban Zia.Kurban487@schools.sa.edu.au Maths Maths
  Karen McBride Karen.McBride606@schools.sa.edu.au Maths Maths
  Sam Ritchie Sam.Ritchie774@schools.sa.edu.au Maths Maths
  Rowena Rundle Rowena.Rundle804@schools.sa.edu.au Maths Maths
  Louis Wong Louis.Wong843@schools.sa.edu.au Maths Maths
  Melissa Casburn Melissa.Casburn417@schools.sa.edu.au Maths Numeracy Support
  Mahendra Prasad Mahendra.Prasad53@schools.sa.edu.au Maths Science, Mathematics
  David Blight David.Blight98@schools.sa.edu.au Music Instrumental Music
  Lothar Bukojemski Lothar.Bukojemski553@schools.sa.edu.au Music Instrumental Music
  Tim Hogan Tim.Hogan229@schools.sa.edu.au Music Instrumental Music
  Kerryn Schofield Kerryn.Schofield9@schools.sa.edu.au Music Instrumental Music
  Harry Lambert Harry.Lambert635@schools.sa.edu.au Music Music
  Nicole Trenbirth Nicole.Trenbirth722@schools.sa.edu.au Music Music
  Sebastian Angus Sebastian.Angus328@schools.sa.edu.au Music SIMC
  Stephanie Fox Stephanie.Fox943@schools.sa.edu.au PAL PAL Centre
  Kate-Ellen Hopgood KateEllen.Hopgood35@schools.sa.edu.au PAL PAL Centre
  Jaokob Aebi Jakob.Aebi486@schools.sa.edu.au PAL PAL Centre Teacher
  Saru Rana Saru.Rana963@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Permanent TRT (PAL)
  Ian Howard Ian.Howard985@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Science / Agriculture
  Sam Milne Samuel.Milne685@schools.sa.edu.au Personal Development Personal Development
  Katie Woodrow Katie.Woodrow760@schools.sa.edu.au Personal Development Personal Development
  Josh Young Josh.Young277@schools.sa.edu.au Personal Development / ATSI PE / ATSI
  Nicola Murphy Nicola.Murphy868@schools.sa.edu.au Science Science
  Ai Ling Choy AiLing.Choy465@schools.sa.edu.au STEM Chemistry, Science
  Tanuja Sood Tanuja.Sood624@schools.sa.edu.au STEM Chemistry, Science, Mathematics
  Kristen Menadue Kristen.Menadue416@schools.sa.edu.au STEM Science / Maths
  Shane Hodgson Shane.Hodgson469@schools.sa.edu.au STEM Science and Maths
  Ashley Sykes Ashley.Sykes194@schools.sa.edu.au STEM Science and Maths
  Lauren Westgarth Lauren.Westgarth634@schools.sa.edu.au Supported Learning Curriculum Support
  Jenna Barrett-Woodbridge Jenna.Nottle765@schools.sa.edu.au Supported Learning Supported Learning
  Irek Belkner Irek.Belkner846@schools.sa.edu.au Supported Learning Supported Learning
  Angela Ioannou Angela.Ioannou496@schools.sa.edu.au Supported Learning Supported Learning
  Amelia Rofe Amelia.Rofe319@schools.sa.edu.au Supported Learning Supported Learning, Art, Photography

Ancillary Leadership

  Tony Di Girolamo Tony.DiGirolamo958@schools.sa.edu.au Resources Manager School Operations and Resourcing
  Taryn Moore Taryn.Moore977@schools.sa.edu.au Executive Administration Manager Executive Administration

Reception and Customer Services Ancillary Staff

  Crystal Crowdey Crystal.Crowdey864@schools.sa.edu.au Receptionist Reception and Customer Service
  Emma Dudley Emma.Dudley212@schools.sa.edu.au Receptionist Reception and Customer Services
  Marion Furber Marion.Furber0@schools.sa.edu.au Finance Officer Financial Services
  Hazel Nicks Hazel.Nicks114@schools.sa.edu.au Daily Organisation Officer Planned Absences, Calendar, Reliefs

ICT Ancillary Staff

  Marc Vallance Marc.Vallance489@schools.sa.edu.au ICT Manager ICT Manager
  Andrew Crouch Andrew.Crouch101@schools.sa.edu.au ICT, Publicity & Promotion ICT, Publicity & Promotion
  Daniel Keenan Daniel.Keenan398@schools.sa.edu.au ICT Technician ICT Technician
  Graham Pullen Graham.Pullen36@schools.sa.edu.au ICT Technician ICT Technician

Grounds Ancillary Staff

  Billy Brooks Billy Brooks79@schools.sa.edu.au Grounds Staff Grounds and Facilities Maintenance
  Rodney Freeman Rodney.Freeman934@schools.sa.edu.au Grounds Staff Grounds and Facilities Maintenance
  Tony McKee Tony.Mckee459@schools.sa.edu.au Grounds Staff Grounds and Facilities Maintenance
  John Venetsanos John.Venetsanos77@schools.sa.edu.au Grounds Staff Grounds and Facilities Maintenance

Curriculum Ancillary Support

  Kimberley Batchelor Kimberley.Batchelor583@schools.sa.edu.au Clerical Support Officer SIMC Support and Arts Support
  Ana Marques Britto Ana.MarquesBritto424@schools.sa.edu.au Laboratory Technician Laboratory Technician and WHS Officer

Subschool Admin Support

  Leanne Glenister Leanne.Glenister955@schools.sa.edu.au Senior Secondary Admin Officer Senior Secondary / Student Pathways / Transition Pathways / Employability Skills Program
  Sarah Kirk Sarah.Kirk310@schools.sa.edu.au Middle Secondary Admin Support Middle Secondary
  Zoe Brooks Zoe.Brooks394@schools.sa.edu.au Receptionist Relief Reception Services

Student Services Ancillary Support

  Capitoline Niyimbona Capitoline.Niyimbona408@schools.sa.edu.au BSSO Bilingual Support
  Michelle Stevens Michelle.Stevens720@schools.sa.edu.au CPSW Christian Pastoral Support Worker
  Lea Burchard Lea.Burchard848@schools.sa.edu.au Student Services Officer Clerical, First Aid, Transition, Attendance, SBM, Uniform
  Mary Kontos Mary.Kontos204@schools.sa.edu.au Student Services Officer Clerical, First Aid, Transition, Attendance, SBM, Uniform
  Eliza Kavanagh Eliza.Kavanagh707@schools.sa.edu.au Youth Worker PAL Centre
  Emily O’Neil Emily.ONeill479@schools.sa.edu.au Youth Worker Wellbeing
  Krista Zanker Krista.Zanker450@schools.sa.edu.au Youth Worker Wellbeing

Student Intervention Ancillary Support

  Natalie GIles Natalie.Giles397@schools.sa.edu.au ACETO Aboriginal Community Education Training Officer
  Dan Shaw Dan.Shaw756@schools.sa.edu.au ACETO Aboriginal Community Education Training Officer
  Jamin Tripp Jamin.Tripp388@schools.sa.edu.au ACETO Aboriginal Community Education Training Officer / APAS & clerical support
  Shaun Wallace Shaun.Wallace288@schools.sa.edu.au D&T Cross Curricular Support Admin and Materials, STEM, WHS & Student Support
  Jessica Akkari Jessica.Akkari418@schools.sa.edu.au IESP Curriculum Support
  Emma Baker EmmaJane.Baker173@schools.sa.edu.au IESP Curriculum Support
  Alysha Emmerson Alysha.Emmerson531@schools.sa.edu.au IESP Curriculum Support
  Nicola Glenie Nicola.Glenie450@schools.sa.edu.au IESP Curriculum Support
  Jenny Greig Jenny.Greig749@schools.sa.edu.au IESP Curriculum Support
  Joanne Izzo Joanne.Izzo958@schools.sa.edu.au IESP Curriculum Support
  Domna Kenny Domna.Kenny582@schools.sa.edu.au IESP Curriculum Support
  Daniella Minniti Daniella.Minniti296@schools.sa.edu.au IESP Curriculum Support
  Aimie Strawbridge Aimie.Strawbridge33@schools.sa.edu.au IESP Curriculum Support
  Gillian Hughes Gillian.Hughes34@schools.sa.edu.au IESP Admin Support Admin Support
  Matt Brodley Matt.Brodley702@schools.sa.edu.au Interoception Curriculum Support
  Nick Brodley Nick.Brodley223@schools.sa.edu.au Interoception Curriculum Support
  Annette Forresy Annette.Forrest964@schools.sa.edu.au Interoception Curriculum Support
  Casey Roe Casey.Roe631@schools.sa.edu.au Interoception Curriculum Support
  Skye Woodcock Skye.Woodcock686@schools.sa.edu.au Interoception Curriculum Support
  Diane Spice Diane.Spice812@schools.sa.edu.au Learning Hub Officer Library and Literacy Support
  Amy Gray Amy.Gray224@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Admin Support PAL
  Sarah Carter Sarah.Carter993@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Case Manager PAL
  Danie Holland Danie.Holland364@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Case Manager PAL
  Kimberly Muller Kim.Muller373@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Case Manager PAL
  Leana Mulyono Leana.Mulyono714@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Case Manager PAL
  Emma Rogers Emma.Tipple478@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Case Manager PAL
  Mel Staruchowicz Mel.Staruchowicz753@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Case Manager PAL
  Dan Stevens Dan.Stevens379@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Case Manager PAL
  Celina Van Nguyen Celina.VanNguyen372@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Case Manager PAL
  Jamie Duncis Jaime.Duncis901@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Curriculum Support PAL
  Kylie Juggins Kylie.Juggins359@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Curriculum Support PAL
  Thomas Hopgood Thomas.Hopgood315@schools.sa.edu.au Supported Learning / Interoception Curriculum Support Curriculum Support
  Niki Mackinlay Niki.MacKinlay557@schools.sa.edu.au Supported Learning / Interoception Curriculum Support Curriculum Support
  Rebecca Read Rebecca.Read793@schools.sa.edu.au Supported Learning / Interoception Curriculum Support Curriculum Support
  Chelsea Roberts Chelsea.Roberts243@schools.sa.edu.au Supported Learning / Interoception Curriculum Support Curriculum Support

updated – 2020 08 19 We 1700