To send an email to a staff member, copy their email address from the list below and paste it into your email app.

updated – 2021 03 11 Th 1030

  Person email address Role / Faculty Key Functions / Teaching Responsibilities

Senior Executive Group

  Karen Bond Karen.Bond258@schools.sa.edu.au Principal Principal
  Nick Zissopoulos Nicholas.Zissopoulos308@schools.sa.edu.au Deputy Principal School Operations and Strategic Improvement
  TBC TBC Business Leader School Ancillary, Finance and Business

Executive Directors

  Minnie Bal Minnie.Bal585@schools.sa.edu.au Executive Director Engagement & Wellbeing
  Karen Clark Karen.Clark13@schools.sa.edu.au Executive Director Junior Secondary School
  Rowan Hearne Rowan.Hearne394@schools.sa.edu.au Executive Director Senior Secondary School
  Ingrid Lees Ingrid.Lees89@schools.sa.edu.au Executive Director Teaching and Learning
  Jenna Miltenoff Jenna.Miltenoff513@schools.sa.edu.au Executive Director Special Interest Music and House / Mentor
  Tracy Moore Tracy.Moore407@schools.sa.edu.au Executive Director Middle Secondary School

Directors

  Chevonne Craker Chevonne.Craker126@schools.sa.edu.au Director Culture and Diversity
  Shannon Dissinger Shannon.Dissinger581@schools.sa.edu.au Director Striving for Success
  Rowan Hearne Rowan.Hearne394@schools.sa.edu.au Director Timetable and Data
  Neville Hubbard Neville.Hubbard333@schools.sa.edu.au Director Student Pathways and VET
  Susan Thomson Susan.Thomson876@schools.sa.edu.au Director Inclusive Education Support Program (IESP)

Curriculum Leaders

  Simon Deguet Simon.Deguet67@schools.sa.edu.au Head of Food & Hospitality
  Chip Diamond Chip.Diamond149@schools.sa.edu.au Co-ordinator of Music
  Paul Eckermann Paul.Eckermann131@schools.sa.edu.au Head of Personal Development
  Sue Elderfield Sue.Elderfield725@schools.sa.edu.au Head of Science
  Adam Eustace Adam.Eustace397@schools.sa.edu.au Head of Aboriginal Education
  Susan Farah Susan.Shehadeh725@schools.sa.edu.au Head of Supported Learning
  Rose Forster Rose.Forster369@schools.sa.edu.au Head of Communications
  David Green David.Green642@schools.sa.edu.au Head of Technology
  Dani Martin Dani.Martin999@schools.sa.edu.au Head of Maths
  Belle Mckay Belle.Stoneham708@schools.sa.edu.au Head of Arts
  Daniela Russo Daniela.Russo734@schools.sa.edu.au Head of Global, WPP & RP
  Lisa Train Lisa.Train866@schools.sa.edu.au Head of EALD

House Leaders

  Sam Milne Samuel.Milne685@schools.sa.edu.au Barnes
  Jesse Rogerson Jesse.Rogerson23@schools.sa.edu.au Freeman
  Kirsty Faulkner Kirsty.Faulkner721@schools.sa.edu.au Gillard
  Lucy Burg Lucy.Burg42@schools.sa.edu.au Gillespie
  Mitch Asser Mitch.Asser370@schools.sa.edu.au Jackson
  Aiden Hinsley Aiden.Hinsley364@schools.sa.edu.au Mitchell
  Katie Woodrow Katie.Woodrow760@schools.sa.edu.au Tao
  Adam Gribble Adam.Gribble855@schools.sa.edu.au Thomas

Student Support Leaders

  Brittny Connaughton Brittny.Connaughton160@schools.sa.edu.au Student Wellbeing Leader
  Jarrod Copeland Jarrod.Copeland236@schools.sa.edu.au Student Wellbeing Leader
  Dick Glacken Dick.Glacken138@schools.sa.edu.au Student Wellbeing Leader
  Cherie Przedworski Cherie.Przedworski994@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Centre Manager

Wellbeing Team

  Minnie Bal Minnie.Bal585@schools.sa.edu.au Executive Director Engagement & Wellbeing
  Brittny Connaughton Brittny.Connaughton160@schools.sa.edu.au Student Wellbeing Leader
  Jarrod Copeland Jarrod.Copeland236@schools.sa.edu.au Student Wellbeing Leader
  Dick Glacken Dick.Glacken138@schools.sa.edu.au Student Wellbeing Leader
  Emily O’Neil Emily.ONeill479@schools.sa.edu.au Youth Worker
  Michelle Stevens Michelle.Stevens720@schools.sa.edu.au Christian Pastoral Support Worker
  Krista Zanker Krista.Zanker450@schools.sa.edu.au Youth Worker

Teaching Staff

  Barbara Buckland Barbara.Buckland380@schools.sa.edu.au Arts
  David Clarke David.Clark576@schools.sa.edu.au Arts
  Ash Flynn David.Clark576@schools.sa.edu.au Arts
  Guy Louanglath Guy.Louanglath364@schools.sa.edu.au Arts
  Hayley McGill Hayley.McGill714@schools.sa.edu.au Arts
  Olivia Smith Olivia.Smith479@schools.sa.edu.au Arts
  Lachlan Wildy Lachlan.Wildy467@schools.sa.edu.au Arts
  Monica Baldock Monica.Baldock100@schools.sa.edu.au Communication / Arts
  Lydia Coleman Monica.Baldock100@schools.sa.edu.au Communications
  Mark Davidson Mark.Davidson28@schools.sa.edu.au Communications
  Rachel Gregor Rachel.Clark556@schools.sa.edu.au Communications
  Rose Hampel Rose.Hampel163@schools.sa.edu.au Communications
  Lachlan Haynes Lachlan.Haynes809@schools.sa.edu.au Communications
  Natalie Jennings Natalie.Jennings7@schools.sa.edu.au Communications
  Jai Koirala Jai.Koirala851@schools.sa.edu.au Communications
  Juan Li Juan.Li793@schools.sa.edu.au Communications
  Karenna Nelson Karenna.Nelson572@schools.sa.edu.au Communications
  Anand Rajandren Anand.Rajandren877@schools.sa.edu.au Communications
  Matt Krieg Matt.Krieg31@schools.sa.edu.au Curriculum
  Brendon Parker Brendon.Parker282@schools.sa.edu.au Design & Technology
  Becky Parker Becky.Smith449@schools.sa.edu.au FLO / PAL
  Samuel Ruyssen Samuel.Ruyssen432@schools.sa.edu.au Food & Hospitality
  Kimberley Shipway Kimberly.Shipway562@schools.sa.edu.au Food & Hospitality
  Jamie Trezise Jamie.Trezise875@schools.sa.edu.au Food & Hospitality
  Cristina Corpuz Cristina.Corpuz718@schools.sa.edu.au Global Studies
  David Monaghan Dave.Monaghan220@schools.sa.edu.au Global Studies
  Elisa Resce Elisa.Resce346@schools.sa.edu.au Global Studies
  Ken Thompson Ken.Thompson237@schools.sa.edu.au Global Studies
  Tamika Green Tamika.White831@schools.sa.edu.au Home Economics
  Gabby Amos Gabby.Amos607@schools.sa.edu.au IESP
  Susan Farah Susan.Shehadeh725@schools.sa.edu.au IESP
  Ben Steed Benjamin.Steed528@schools.sa.edu.au IESP
  Kate Bayly Kate.Bayly682@schools.sa.edu.au Maths
  Melissa Casburn Melissa.Casburn417@schools.sa.edu.au Maths
  Mark King Mark.King862@schools.sa.edu.au Maths
  Zia Kurban Zia.Kurban487@schools.sa.edu.au Maths
  Mahendra Prasad Mahendra.Prasad53@schools.sa.edu.au Maths
  Sam Ritchie Sam.Ritchie774@schools.sa.edu.au Maths
  Rowena Rundle Rowena.Rundle804@schools.sa.edu.au Maths
  Atsumi Yonehara Atsumi.Yonehara690@schools.sa.edu.au Maths & TRT
  Ana Marques Britto Ana.MarquesBritto424@schools.sa.edu.au Maths, Science
  Sebastian Angus Sebastian.Angus328@schools.sa.edu.au Music
  David Blight David.Blight98@schools.sa.edu.au Music
  Lothar Bukojemski Lothar.Bukojemski553@schools.sa.edu.au Music
  Tim Hogan Tim.Hogan229@schools.sa.edu.au Music
  Harrison Lambert Harry.Lambert635@schools.sa.edu.au Music
  Dominic Meehan Dom.Meehan494@schools.sa.edu.au Music
  Kerryn Schofield Kerryn.Schofield9@schools.sa.edu.au Music
  Anna Webb Anna.Webb135@schools.sa.edu.au Music
  Olivia Wienert Olivia.Wienert190@schools.sa.edu.au Music
  Jakob Aebi Jakob.Aebi486@schools.sa.edu.au PAL
  Priya Ghosal Priya.Ghosal355@schools.sa.edu.au PAL
  Kate-Ellen Hopgood KateEllen.Hopgood35@schools.sa.edu.au PAL
  Brad Pratt Brad.Pratt771@schools.sa.edu.au PAL
  Saru Rana Saru.Rana963@schools.sa.edu.au PAL
  Tyler Lee Tyler.Lee870@schools.sa.edu.au Personal Development
  Josh Young Josh.Young277@schools.sa.edu.au Personal Development / ATSI
  Nicola Murphy Nicola.Murphy868@schools.sa.edu.au Science
  Ai Ling Choy AiLing.Choy465@schools.sa.edu.au STEM
  Shane Hodgson Shane.Hodgson469@schools.sa.edu.au STEM
  Tanuja Sood Tanuja.Sood624@schools.sa.edu.au STEM
  Ashley Sykes Ashley.Sykes194@schools.sa.edu.au STEM
  Jenna Barrett-Woodbridge Jenna.Nottle765@schools.sa.edu.au Supported Learning
  Irek Belkner Irek.Belkner846@schools.sa.edu.au Supported Learning
  Angela Ioannou Angela.Ioannou496@schools.sa.edu.au Supported Learning
  Amelia Rofe Amelia.Rofe319@schools.sa.edu.au Supported Learning
  Lauren Westgarth Lauren.Westgarth634@schools.sa.edu.au Supported Learning
  James Schueler James.Schueler595@schools.sa.edu.au Technology

Ancillary Leadership

  Taryn Moore Taryn.Moore977@schools.sa.edu.au Executive Administration Manager
  Denise Butcher Denise.Butcher172@schools.sa.edu.au Finance Manager – Facilities and Resourcing

Ancillary Staff

  Natalie GIles Natalie.Giles397@schools.sa.edu.au ACETO
  Dan Shaw Dan.Shaw756@schools.sa.edu.au ACETO
  Jamin Tripp Jamin.Tripp388@schools.sa.edu.au ACETO
  Jai Bhandari Jai.Bhandari806@schools.sa.edu.au BSSO
  Capitoline Niyimbona Capitoline.Niyimbona408@schools.sa.edu.au BSSO
  Anod Regmi Anod.Regmi237@schools.sa.edu.au BSSO
  Kimberley Batchelor Kimberley.Batchelor583@schools.sa.edu.au Clerical Support Officer
  Michelle Stevens Michelle.Stevens720@schools.sa.edu.au Christian Pastoral Support Worker
  Brett Haggie Brett.Haggie32@schools.sa.edu.au D&T/ STEM Cross Curricular Support
  Hazel Nicks Hazel.Nicks114@schools.sa.edu.au Daily Organisation Officer
  Crystal Crowdey Crystal.Crowdey864@schools.sa.edu.au Data Officer
  Marion Furber Marion.Furber0@schools.sa.edu.au Finance Officer
  Tony McKee Tony.Mckee459@schools.sa.edu.au Grounds Staff
  John Venetsanos John.Venetsanos77@schools.sa.edu.au Grounds Staff
  Rodney Freeman Rodney.Freeman934@schools.sa.edu.au Grounds Staff – Leader
  Andrew Crouch Andrew.Crouch101@schools.sa.edu.au ICT / Publicity & Promotion
  Marc Vallance Marc.Vallance489@schools.sa.edu.au ICT Manager
  Daniel Keenan Daniel.Keenan398@schools.sa.edu.au ICT Technician
  Graham Pullen Graham.Pullen36@schools.sa.edu.au ICT Technician
  Jessica Akkari Jessica.Akkari418@schools.sa.edu.au IESP
  Jessica Axford Jess.Axford956@schools.sa.edu.au IESP
  Emma Baker EmmaJane.Baker173@schools.sa.edu.au IESP
  Alysha Emmerson Alysha.Emmerson531@schools.sa.edu.au IESP
  Nicola Glenie Nicola.Glenie450@schools.sa.edu.au IESP
  Jenny Greig Jenny.Greig749@schools.sa.edu.au IESP
  Joanne Izzo Joanne.Izzo958@schools.sa.edu.au IESP
  Domna Kenny Domna.Kenny582@schools.sa.edu.au IESP
  Rebecca Stocker Rebecca.Stocker946@schools.sa.edu.au IESP
  Aimie Strawbridge Aimie.Strawbridge33@schools.sa.edu.au IESP
  Shu Zhou Shu.Zhou487@schools.sa.edu.au IESP
  Alison Morcom Alison.Morcom191@schools.sa.edu.au Interoception
  Gillian Hughes Gillian.Hughes34@schools.sa.edu.au Interoception / Admin
  Zoe Brooks Zoe.Brooks394@schools.sa.edu.au Junior Secondary Admin Support
  Skye Woodcock Skye.Woodcock686@schools.sa.edu.au Laboratory Technician
  Indhu Jayjara Indhu.Jayaraj965@schools.sa.edu.au Learning Hub Officer
  Sarah Kirk Sarah.Kirk310@schools.sa.edu.au Middle Secondary Admin Support
  Amy Gray Amy.Gray224@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Admin Support
  Jessica Bezzina Jessica.Bezzina315@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Case Manager
  Christina Gagliardi Christina.Gagliardi479@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Case Manager
  Danie Holland Danie.Holland364@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Case Manager
  Isaac Prior Isaac.Prior222@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Case Manager
  Emma Rogers Emma.Tipple478@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Case Manager
  Rebekkah Sellars Rebekah.Sellars811@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Case Manager
  Danielle Stanton Danielle.Stanton589@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Case Manager
  Mel Staruchowiz Mel.Staruchowicz753@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Case Manager
  Dan Stevens Dan.Stevens379@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Case Manager
  Danielle Chmielewski Dani.Chmielewski389@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Curriculum Support
  Jaime Duncis Jaime.Duncis901@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Curriculum Support
  Christabel Phillipson Christabel.Phillipson501@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Curriculum Support
  Isabelle Prior Isabelle.Prior60@schools.sa.edu.au PAL Curriculum Support
  Diane Spice Diane.Spice812@schools.sa.edu.au Receptionist / Finance
  Kathryn Matthews Kathryn.Matthews134@schools.sa.edu.au Receptionist & Customer Services
  Leanne Glenister Leanne.Glenister955@schools.sa.edu.au Senior Secondary Admin Officer
  Lea Burchard Lea.Burchard848@schools.sa.edu.au Student Services Officer
  Anna Kyrtzaliotis Anna.Kyrtzaliotis892@schools.sa.edu.au Student Services Officer
  Matt Brodley Matt.Brodley702@schools.sa.edu.au Supported Learning / Interoception Curriculum Support
  Nick Brodley Nick.Brodley223@schools.sa.edu.au Supported Learning / Interoception Curriculum Support
  Thomas Hopgood Thomas.Hopgood315@schools.sa.edu.au Supported Learning / Interoception Curriculum Support
  Linda Khun Linda.Khun376@schools.sa.edu.au Supported Learning / Interoception Curriculum Support
  Niki Mackinlay Niki.MacKinlay557@schools.sa.edu.au Supported Learning / Interoception Curriculum Support
  Kyra Middlemiss Kyra.Middlemiss298@schools.sa.edu.au Supported Learning / Interoception Curriculum Support
  Chelsea Roberts Chelsea.Roberts243@schools.sa.edu.au Supported Learning / Interoception Curriculum Support
  Adam Shaw Adam.Shaw170@schools.sa.edu.au Supported Learning / Interoception Curriculum Support
  Emily O’Neil Emily.ONeill479@schools.sa.edu.au Youth Worker
  Krista Zanker Krista.Zanker450@schools.sa.edu.au Youth Worker