School Opening Hours

January 17, 2019 0 comments

Playford is now open to handle Fees, Uniforms and Laptops.

 

  Mon, 14 Jan 2019 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 Wed, 16 Jan 2019 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Open CLOSED 8:30 AM 8:30 AM 8:30 AM 8:30 AM
Close   3:30 PM 3:30 PM 6:30 PM 3:30 PM
  Mon, 21 Jan 2019 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 Wed, 23 Jan 2019 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 Fri, 25 Jan 2019
Open 8:30 AM 8:30 AM 11:00 AM CLOSED 11:00 AM
Close 3:30 PM 3:30 PM 1:30 PM   2:00 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Return to Uncategorized