House Leaders email contacts

  BARNES Brittny Connaughton Brittny.Connaughton160@schools.sa.edu.au
  FREEMAN Jesse Rogerson Jesse.Rogerson23@schools.sa.edu.au
  GILLARD Kirsty Faulkner Kirsty.Faulkner721@schools.sa.edu.au
  GILLESPIE Lucy Burg Lucy.Burg42@schools.sa.edu.au
  JACKSON Mitch Asser Mitch.Asser370@schools.sa.edu.au
  MITCHELL Shannon Dissinger Shannon.Dissinger581@schools.sa.edu.au
  TAO Andrea Williams Andrea.Williams100@schools.sa.edu.au
  THOMAS Adam Gribble Adam.Gribble855@schools.sa.edu.au

 

To send an email to a House Leader, highlight their email address, copy it and paste it into your email app.